Deleting your account

How to delete your account and what is deleted.

In the mobile application

  1. Open the menu and choose Settings.
  2. Remove each of your devices: choose the device, then Remove device.
  3. Back in Settings, choose Delete account and confirm.

By email

If you no longer have access to the application, you may email support@talkpoppy.com from the email address you previously signed in with and ask us to delete your account.

What is deleted

Deleting your account permanently deletes your account, your messages and any profiles that you are the only parent of. This operation is not reversible.